To delete your account, complete and submit the form below. Within 7 business days, your account and associated personal information will be deleted from our system, except for information we are required or permitted to retain for fraud prevention or legal compliance as described in our Privacy Policy.
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, game statistics, friends, achievements, and other associated personal data. Some information may be retained for fraud prevention or legal compliance as described in our Privacy Policy.